Barcelona vs Osasuna: Predicted line-ups, kick off time, how and where to watch on TV and online

Barcelona are hosting Osasuna at the Camp Nou on Sunday after failing to come out victorious from their Europa League round of 16 duel against Galatasaray on home soil.

 

Coach Xavi Hernandez announced the list of the players who will be at his disposal, with Nico Gonzalez being suspended due to yellow card accumulation after has was penalised against Elche.

 

Meanwhile, Samuel Umtiti, Ansu Fati and Sergi Roberto are still out injured, while Dani Alves and Gavi are set to return to action.

 

As for Osasuna, Jagoba Arrasate’s men will head to the Camp Nou on the back of a morale-boosting 1-0 victory over Villarreal on home soil.

 

The visitors had netted a late goal through Chimy Avila to snatch a 2-2 draw against the Blaugrana in the first game between the two sides back in December.

 

However, Avila will not feature in this game due to suspension, while Jesus Areso is out injured, with Aridane Hernandez and Oier Sanjurjo being doubtful through injuries.

READ ALSO:   Barcelona could move for Lewandowski as Manchester City agree terms with Haaland

 

Barcelona vs Osasuna predicted line-ups

Barcelona’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Marc-Andre ter Stegen; Dani Alves, Gerard Pique, Ronald Araujo, Jordi Alba; Frenkie de Jong, Sergio Busquets, Pedri; Adama Traore, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Ferran Torres.

 

Osasuna’s predicted line-up (4-3-3): Sergio Herrera; Nacho Vidal, David Garcia, Juan Cruz, Manu Sanchez; Jon Moncayola, Lucas Torro, Dario Brasanac; Kike Garcia, Ante Budimir, Ruben Garcia.

 

Barcelona vs Osasuna: When does it start?

This Sunday night clash between Barcelona and Osasuna is taking place at the Camp Nou and it’ll kick off at 21:00 CET, the local time in Spain. That is a 20:00 GMT start in the UK, while it’s 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT in the USA.

 

Barcelona vs Osasuna: Where to watch it?

For the fans tuning in to Barcelona vs Osasuna in the United Kingdom, the game will be broadcast on LaLiga TV, while those in the USA can stream it through ESPN.

READ ALSO:   Ferran Torres: Barcelona are a young team and we will do cool things

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here